Book

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Events List Navigation

October 2016

October 29 Sat

Stuart Colquhoun

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU

December 2016

December 3 Sat

Billy Fox

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 10 Sat

Stuart Colquhoun

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 17 Sat

Dave Alan

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 31 Sat

Vicki K

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU

January 2017

January 28 Sat

Come and see

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU

May 2017

May 6 Sat

Shaky

June 2017

June 24 Sat

Shaky

July 2017

July 1 Sat

Lee James

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
July 8 Sat

Donna Glass

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
+ Export Events

Weekend Events


November  2018

Date Artist
Sat 3 Jackie Clarke
Sat 10 Clark Stewart
Sat 17 Marilyn Childs Duncan
Sat 17 Lisa T
Sat 24 Laura Cooper

Experience Scotland

Callander and the Trossachs