Book

Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

August 19 Sat

Shaky

September 2017

September 30 Sat

Robert Farrel

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU

October 2017

October 7 Sat

Stuart Colquhoun

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 21 Sat

David Mairs

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU

November 2017

November 18 Sat

Odette Clark

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU

December 2017

December 2 Sat

Rick Green

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 9 Sat

Robyn Taylor

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 16 Sat

Robert Farrel

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 23 Sat

Colin Scougall

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 30 Sat

David L Fyfe

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
+ Export Events

Weekend Events


November  2018

Date Artist
Sat 3 Jackie Clarke
Sat 10 Clark Stewart
Sat 17 Marilyn Childs Duncan
Sat 17 Lisa T
Sat 24 Laura Cooper

Experience Scotland

Callander and the Trossachs