Book

Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017
July 8 Sat

Donna Glass

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
August 2017
August 19 Sat

Shaky

September 2017
September 30 Sat

Robert Farrel

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 2017
October 7 Sat

Stuart Colquhoun

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 21 Sat

David Mairs

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
November 2017
November 18 Sat

Odette Clark

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 2017
December 2 Sat

Rick Green

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 9 Sat

Robyn Taylor

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 16 Sat

Robert Farrel

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
December 23 Sat

Colin Scougall

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
+ Export Events

Weekend Events


August  2018

Date Artist
Sat 4 Robert Farrel
Sat 11 Lee James
Sat 18 Stuart Colquhoun

Experience Scotland

Callander and the Trossachs