Book

Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

August 2016
August 30 Tue

SHAKY

September 2016
September 16 Fri

Vicki K

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
September 17 Sat

Steve King

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
September 23 Fri

James Knight

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
September 24 Sat

Brian Le Vell

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 2016
October 2 Sun

Fraser MacDonald

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 8 Sat

Ricky Green

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 15 Sat

Robyn Taylor

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 22 Sat

Steve Scott

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 29 Sat

Stuart Colquhoun

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
+ Export Events

Weekend Events


January  2018

Date Artist
Sat 6 Lee James
Sat 13 Lorna Dolan
Sat 20 Steve King

February  2018

Date Artist
Sat 3 Robyn Taylor
Sat 17 Marilyn Childs Duncan

March  2018

Date Artist
Sat 17 Jackie Clarke

Experience Scotland

Callander and the Trossachs