Book

Loading Events
Find Events

Events List Navigation

January 2017
January 28 Sat

Come and see

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
May 2017
May 6 Sat

Shaky

June 2017
June 24 Sat

Shaky

July 2017
July 1 Sat

Lee James

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
July 8 Sat

Donna Glass

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
August 2017
August 19 Sat

Shaky

September 2017
September 30 Sat

Robert Farrel

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 2017
October 7 Sat

Stuart Colquhoun

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
October 21 Sat

David Mairs

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
November 2017
November 18 Sat

Odette Clark

Crown Hotel 13 Main Street, Callander, FK17 8DU
+ Export Events

Weekend Events


November  2017

Date Artist
Sat 4 Lee James
Sat 11 Colin Scougall
Sat 18 Odette Clark

December  2017

Date Artist
Sat 9 Robyn Taylor
Sun 31 Mike Darren

February  2018

Date Artist
Sat 17 Marilyn Childs Duncan

Experience Scotland

Callander and the Trossachs